top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKevin Menelas

Midterm project.

I’ve decided to do a game called gold miner. It on the microbit suggestions. It’s a game where you play as a little bar that has to catch all the falling “gold nuggets”

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PROJECT (FINAL)

This project had many trials and tribulations. It started out as simple game of pong but that did not turn out as planned. So instead I turned it into a game of self control. There were many MANY prob

homework update.

I seriously cannot get my version of pong to work right. I can't get the CPU paddle to bounce off the top of the screen or the ball to pounce off the paddles. For some reason the Player paddle only wo

Midterm Update

My project is truly and finally done. It was a long road of frustration to get here. My original plan was to to make the game. That was simple. I found the code online and tweaked it to my liking. ht

bottom of page